Do you have a question about your account? A Customer Support team member may ask you to grant support access. This access lasts for 24 hours, and you can revoke it at any time.
When you encounter an issue with your account, our Customer Support team may ask you to grant support access. This allows the team member to log into your account and see exactly what you're seeing. This visibility is especially helpful when troubleshooting issues with user permissions, unexpected behavior, or personal inbox concerns.
Access is granted for a window of 24 hours.

You can revoke access at any time by clicking Revoke Access.

.gif)
From your profile, you can grant 24-hour access to your account.