You have full control over who can access each board. Boards can be set as either private or public. Private boards allow you to add a single user or multiple users, depending on your preferences.
To set a board to private, you’ll go to the board.
<aside> 💡
If the board owner who creates the private board is removed as a user, the board will remain private.
</aside>
Click on the Settings ⚙️ icon.

Toggle On Private Board.


